The Honourable  Robert John “Bob” Carr, Premier of NSW from 4th April 1995- 3 August 2005 and Australian Senator representing NSW 6 March, 2012- 24 October, 2013. (Pictured –  Opening the Museum in 1988, when he was NSW Minister for Heritage).

The French Consul-General, M. Nicolas CROIZER,  (pictured with His Excellency General The Honourable David Hurley AC DSC (Ret’d))
WEB Matt and Laperouse 2

The Federal Member for Kingsford Smith, The Honourable Matthew(Matt) Thistlethwaite

The NSW Minister for the Arts,  Donald (Don) Thomas Harwin 

The NSW Member for Maroubra, The Honourable Michael John Daley MP.   (Pictured here with Mrs Lee Leo, organiser of the ANNUAL RECEVEUR MASS.)

The Mayor of Randwick City Council, Councillor Lindsay Shurey, (below)



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s